You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Move : The Calm Before the Storm

Courage!

(As the French like to say).

The actual process of moving is a fag but once in and settled - oh the joy.

The worst bit is just at the end when most things are packed and there are small piles of toot here and there. Stuff which you cannot decide whether to keep, just in case, or throw. (Or is that just me?)

I wish you well.

xox

Sort:  

Thank you my dear 💗

Courage is so appropriate right now with so many things happening at once.

Nope not just you. I'll be going through that dilemma tomorrow when I start sorting the Pay It Forward stuff.

I do have a process where when I find something and I'm like. Oh.. and I didn't even miss it ~ I know it's time to let it go.

But when I find something and go, Oh! there you are! ~ You bet your ass I'm keeping it lol

I hope you're having a fab year so far xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41