You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Pictures and a Video of Our New Place in Caguas, Puerto Rico

in #moving6 years ago

You're my hero Luke! I'm so excited for you guys. That's a really big move for anyone, let alone a family of 5!

The place looks really cool. Love the yard and the pool. Once you get settled in I'm sure you'll feel more relaxed. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I'm still traveling in Thailand, about to go to Vietnam on the 1st of Jan. When I finally do get back and you get more established I would love to come visit you guys there.

Good luck and stay positive.

Much love,
Frankie

Sort:  

I really do hope you come visit! By next year, we should be set, though it seems like an eternity away at this point.

Are you going to Anarchapulco? I'm booked with a flight as well. Looking forward to it.

I'm going to miss Anarchapulco this year. Will be going to Vietnam for a couple months starting the 1st of the year. I'm sure you'll have fun. Give us a full report when you get back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52