Sort:  

You made me wanna go back and watch the GB1 and 2. I just realized I haven't finish those movies, for some reason it's like the I've been jinxed from watching them. I saw them several times aired in the TV, but none of the occassion I able to stay back and finish the show or catch it from the beginning. Bruhhhhhh!!!

This looks interesting! I’ll check it out!

I did see the trailer! Very nice and attractive plot!!

Must see this one!

that will be an interesting ride can't wait to see that one

Amazing bro and this trailer for you it's important??

Me and my son Leo are extatic over this. We are definitely going to see the movie.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72