You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Glass

in #movies6 years ago

You have many reviews. How great to get your profile. Now talking about Glass. You gave it 7 out of 10. I think you've been the best review I've seen so far. I have not had the opportunity to see Glass because I still do not see the first of the trilogy; unbreakable. I've only seen Split ... I think it's necessary that I see the first 2 installments. otherwise, I will not be able to appreciate this movie.

Sort:  

Thanks man that means a lot! You really don’t need to see unbreakable to watch glass but it does give you a little bit of extra context if you do!

It would make for a fun marathon to watch all 3 movies after one another though I’m sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think that's what I'll do. a marathon. Split I liked a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46