You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #11

in #movies6 years ago

Great choice of a movie @GuyFawkes4-20, and probably the best profile name on Steemit! :D

I knew before going to movies about this story. I did not expect it to be the same in the movie, but what I saw really amazed me. I was so hyped because of this movie that I wanted to be 6 year old boy and to be sent to the mountains to fight for my life. hahah Imagine being a boy in Sparta :D

You was on spot with this attributes that you mentioned. Those are very quality attributes a person should have. Spartans had a really tough time learning that, but if they could do it (be brave, ...) then I cannot see why people today can't do it. I know that the in these day of times, we are not trained to have a good values, but if we change our world into a better place, we could have those values with ease...

Thanks for sharing with us ''the thoughts behind the scene''. I enjoyed reading and remembering what real values are. Much love to you mister ''best name on Steemit'' haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32