Thor: Ragnarok - a great movie for the evening!

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

It is not a secret, my favorite Marvel character of them all is Thor. He makes me laugh, and even when he is in grave danger, he laughs - and that makes me laugh. Don't know what I am talking about? Watch the first 3 minutes of the Thor: Ragnarok movie and you will get the point!

I have seen all the Thor movies from Marvel in the last year, and I looked very much forward to the release of Thor: Ragnarok. And as I was sitting in the cinema watching it together with some friends, and with some nachos with salsa, I just had two fantastic hours!

thor ragnarok on netflix.jpg

In Thor: Ragnarok, he has to fight against his sister (whom he didn't know anything about). She is stepping up to tear Asgard apart, and Thor is, of course, doing his uttermost to stop her. One of the highlights of the movie is when he is sent as a prisoner together with Loki, but somehow, Loki gets a much better position than Thor during the captivity. To amuse the people, Thor has to become a gladiator, but the shock gets big as he sees his opponent, the Hulk! Yet again Thor will give you thousands of reasons to life, while he is actually fighting for his life.

Thor might inspire you to study


If you haven't seen the Thor movies yet, get started. They might do more than to just amuse he, they might actually inspire you to learn something. Maybe you will sit down to read more about mythology and stories that brought characters such as Thor and Odin into life? You will for sure have a good time if you do so, and especially teenagers are deeply interested in these stories.

Thor: Ragnarok conclussion


I had a great time watching Thor: Ragnarok, and I would have no problem watching it again (even though I strongly dislike watching a movie twice). If I were to throw a dice, I guess Thor would end up with either 5 or 6 points, meaning top-score!

Have you seen Thor: Ragnarok? How did you like it?

If you haven't seen it yet, watch this YouTube clip for instructions on how to watch Thor: Ragnarok on Netflix! More Netflix news and articles can be found at http://netflix.fromabroad.org/

Thank you for reading, and have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (17.54%)
Summoned by @unbiasedwriter
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74