You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Trailer or Music Video? Either Way it is Awesome! What is Your Favorite?

in #movies7 years ago

My friend, to be honest I do not like to see movie trailers a lot. Because I like to surprise myself with movies. The advances of the films show too much and some uncertainty is lost.

What I do, is to look for the imdb scores. If the film has a score greater than 7 points, I see it. Or if she has many votes, I see her too. But I do not directly see the movie trail because I prefer to keep my mouth open when a movie is really good and I did not expect it.

If you allow me, I recommend a movie I saw recently. "Miss Sloane." Very good movie, but do not see it with your 12 year old son. Because I do not think he likes it and has some sex scenes. Cheers my friend

Sort:  

I understand 100%! I usually hate move previews. I have actually walked out of a theater during previews if I think it will ruin a movie for me. For some reason, these music video ones seem to not give away too much for me. Maybe the music takes away some of the need to give away every plot detail. I will have to check out miss sloane. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51