Guess the Movies Contest # 14- Win up to 100% of SBD from the post revenues,and thanks to my 100+ Followers

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

guess-the-movie-quiz-220.png

I start by thanking you that you helped me to reach 100 followers and I thought as with this occasion to increase the earnings of the competition to 100% of SBD.
I was thinking of coming up with new contests from the following days and I hope you enjoy everything I'm trying to do here on Steemit where I managed to post more in 2 months than elsewhere in 3-4 years and this is due to people who appreciate what I'm doing and in return i'm giving you recommendations for movies that made my life more beautiful no matter what issues I had faced , and i want you to enjoy something good during your free time and we all know that time is precious and not all of us have the same free time and when we have we want to enjoy something good.
Let's go to our contest and see who the winners are for the contest #10 :
1 @stephenhenkel - 0.25 SBD 50%
2 @jezhead - 0.15 SBD 30%
3 @saffisara - 0.1 SBD 20%

@pinkhyppo and @celsius100 they guess 4 movies each and they were close.
I thank everyone for their participation and I'll wait for you again for other competitions.

The correct answers for the contest #10 are:
1 20th Century Women (2016)
2 Elle (2016)
3 Meet the Spartans (2008)
4 Nocturnal Animals (2016)
5 A.I. Artificial Intelligence (2001)

I will offer 100% of the SBD earnings to the first 3 persons who will guess the most movies from the screenshots as follows:
-first place gets 50%
-second gets 30%
-third gets 20%

If there is only one participant during the contest who knows at least 1 movie out of 5 then he / she earns 100% of SBD from the post revenues.

1.

1.JPG

2.

2.JPG

3.

3.JPG

4.

4.JPG

5.

5.JPG

Rules:

  • you have to guess the movies in the order of the screenshots,
  • you have to Upvote the post,
  • you must send your guesses at https://steemit.chat/direct/themovieplace,
  • is not allowed to post your guesses in this article as before only on https://steemit.chat/ at my username, and if someone post his guesses in this article will be disqualified,
  • you have 7 days to submit you guesses.

If you want the earnings to grow you can Resteem the post (is optional).
I will send the earnings to the respective winners after the contest ends (as soon as these funds become available).
I will announce the winners in a new post which I will create when the contest ends.

My recent contests which are still active:

https://steemit.com/movies/@themovieplace/guess-the-movies-contest-13-win-up-to-70-of-sbd-from-the-post-revenues

https://steemit.com/movies/@themovieplace/guess-the-movies-contest-12-win-up-to-70-of-sbd-from-the-post-revenues

https://steemit.com/movies/@themovieplace/guess-the-movies-contest-11-win-up-to-70-of-sbd-from-the-post-revenues

Sort:  

congrats on the milestone @themovieplace, happy to be following.

Thank u for the 0.1 sbd :0) thx for making those great quiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46