You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem-Man Returns

in #movies5 years ago

What a great Introduction Post and welcome to Steemit, I can't sing to save myself and have no musical ability at all, but I am an avid music listener, and depending on my Mood I like all types,
I was in my Early teens when Blakc Sabbath kicked off and was well am still a big fan of theres

Looking forward to seeing more of your posts
I am one of the founders and guides of a Community called SteemUSa not spamming you with this or maybe I am but if you ever want to join a community for people from or in the States fele free to swing on by

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54