You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds Attacking Humans - Daily Movie Recommendation - The Birds (1963)

in #movies6 years ago

hey vincent,
Its looks like a great movie, gonna try watching it this weekend!
Have you watched some Bollywood movies lol. I was thinking of recommending some great movie but ain't sure you gonna like them or not :)

Sort:  

Cool! I love to hear how you like it :>)

Talking about Bollywood.... INSERT AWKWARD SILENCE HERE

You're not the first one asking me this. I guess I haven't seen more than two or three Bw movies and they were all Romeo and Julia style musicals of an hour or three. They gave me a totally wrong image of Bollywood and I kind of gave up on it. But, I'm not an easy quitter and I'm open for recommendations.

There are two requirements though:

I should be able to watch those films legally and they shouldn't be Romeo and Julia musicals.

P.S. Feel free to write about the kind of things/ films that you like (to write about). You don't need my permission ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91