Sort:  

Thanks, friend.

Referring to me as "such a respected Steemit personality" has me laughing and smiling... Talk about high praise, that takes the cake! LOL!

In any case, I only pass out sincerely felt praise; I really enjoyed your piece, and your passion for the subject matter shines through in the quality of your article. Thanks again! :) :) :)

You actually have me thinking about fiddling with some stop-motion. Reflecting back on the "old days," we have so much better tools these days, and they are largely right here on our laptops, literally at our fingertips! :)

Good luck on all your artistic efforts, in whatever direction and dimension they may be.

Thank you so very much. Your encouragement is of immense importance! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72