1001 movies before I die: The Unknown (Review)

in #movies7 years ago

 If you saw my post about thee book "1001 movies you must see before you die". You'll know that I am atempting to watch all 1001 movies. This is my review of The Unknown (movie #34)



The Unknown

When I red about this movie in the book I was very intrigued. It looked like one of the more original movies. It's about a guy working in the circus as a no-armed man, although he does have arms.

I think this movie is very original and creative. At only 1 hour which is not that long anyone can sit through this movie no problem and I think the would have a good time doing so. Some of the movies I have found most enjoyment out of have not exactly been the most unique movies but this one certainly is.

If you have one hour to spend make sure to check this movie out it won't be an dissapointment I promise.

Score: 8/10


Cheers!

swedishwb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32