You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blade Runner: Black Out 2022, 2036: Nexus Dawn, 2048: Nowhere to Run

in #movies7 years ago

Dude these look awesome so far ! I still have yet to see the original but I've recently been getting more into AI if it means anything haha. Definitely more hyped about blade runner after that. I always thought Ryan gosling was a solid actor. Maybe you need antibiotics ? Oil of oregano works wonders for me , have you ever tried it ? If not it's worth a try. By far the best natural anti bacterial / immune booster. I worked at a health food /supplement store for a few years and learned wonders about the world of natural remedies. If you ever have questions about any supplement or herb il be here :) !

Sort:  

Thanks. My wife @corinnestokes is big on the essential oils but I've yet to be convinced.

Check out the original. For it's time, it was quite amazing.

Lol to be honest I never got to into the essential oils much although I do know people who swear by them . I'm more into the adaptanogenic herbs and homeopathic stuff . Il be sure to watch the first blade runner so I can be more insightful on this post haha

There's a 10+ minute video you may (or may not) enjoy by the comedian Tim Minchin called Storm. In it, there's a great line: "What do you call alternative medicine that works? Medicine." I'm not a fan of homeopathy because the evidence I've seen suggests it's just fancy placebo.

Fair enough lol 😂 the herbs are great though ! Holy basil, ashwaganda , rodiola etc.. worth checking out for sure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44