You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Geeky Dad and Geek Guy Present the Top Movies of 2017 (Part one)

in #movies6 years ago

I was waiting for with anticipation for your top movies list, that is good idea to divide them into categories it is easy to recognize that you are a father and enjoying spend time with your children at family movie evening. Looking at the list I noticed that there are two movies that I watched this year and really love them. Of course it is John Wick 2, it has everything: love that he gave up his gangster life up, of course the grief, and what I like the most is that order and respect among criminal world. Absolutely agree-enjoyed very much. Another one that was must on my list was Logan, I expected a lot of action, fight and Xmen like movie, but was very touched with the story and a tragedy, that could happen in real life. I could not believe and did not want to believe that Charles and at the end Logan died, I even had tears in my eyes.
I have not had a chance to watch any other movies but considering your taste I keep these name of movies on my to do list. Waiting for anticipation for continuation on Saturday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42