Movie League on steemit?

in #movies5 years ago

Hello everyone!

Someone knows me for my works about movies and tv shows in the last 15 months.

I wrote about 500 posts relatet to movies, cinematography, tv shows in general.

I saw the trending post about this area and I noticed a lot of good posts, a lot of good authors!

I wanna share to everybody some names:

Sorry for the tag, I know not everybody love to be tagged.

My idea is to help each other, follow each other, upvote each other day by day.

In the next days I wanna make a scheme of our VP situation. I think we could reach 3-4$ at post voting at 20% every movie and tv post.

It's ambitious and hard I know but we could support our passion freely and we spend no money for that, just VP.

What do you think about that?

We could create a trail?

Or maybe a project around that!


Sort:  

I like the idea, I'm in

I definitely like the idea, maybe some sort of a curation trail would be the solution?! Since we all blog about other things as well, there would have to be some manual way of only upvoting actual movie and tv related posts, so for that the trail might be the best solution...

Posted using Partiko Android

We should definitely try to understand how build a curation trail in this way. It could be the best solution!

I'm in if there will be a trail. I've grown to love writing review on movies, and the only time my post gets out there is when a curie vote comes in. I wish there's a project appreciating our efforts. Nice suggestion, Serialfiller.

I hope so.
I hope we could talk, add new lovers of movies and tv and maybe try to do something important, something new, something helpful for our "niche"

I'm already working on a movie about steem (it). You can check all the details here Creating a movie about Steem ( it )

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Un paio li conosco per fama, sicuramente un progetto che sulla carta ci può stare, in bocca al lupo!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really liked this idea!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SerialFiller from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I suggested a trail back when @namiks began his project.... think it's a great idea! Many of us would love to support more fellow movie and tv bloggers, but are limited by either time or reach, and our tiny help doesn't count towards much anyway. If we all came together, now that'll be a force to be reckoned with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68