# 5 Downsizing

in #movies6 years ago

downsizing.96373.jpg
09/01/2018

Note: 5

I recommend? : No / Yes

About the film: There is the possibility of shrinking, to be very very small and living in cities developed for small people, where their money is worth much more, and the main character pass through the process.

What I liked: The performance of Hong Chau that was nominated for the Golden Globe for this role, that is why I put it that I recommend the film. It is also always good to watch Christoph Waltz.

What I like the least: It is a bad movie, weak script, nothing interesting happens, there's only the first scenes of Matt Damon's character with Hong Chau that are cool.

Notes: I would like to recommend another film of Matt Damon, "Suburbicon", may not be well rated on the Internet, but I liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69