# 16 Fifty Shades Freed

in #movies6 years ago

download.jpg
09/02/2018

Note: 4

I recommend? : NO

About the movie: The third movie of a terrible trilogy!

What I liked the most: The songs and only!

Nothing about this movie is good,not even the sex. Sorry!! I swear, I'm not a hater, but I just can not like these movies, the script is full of flaws, the characters are super weak, (I can not empathize with any of them), the relationship of the main characters is wrong on so many levels, and the actors, well...forgert about it! I can not accept any other reason for the success of these films other than the books.

Notes: I started do read the books after I watched this third movie and now I can understand why the womens like it so much, it is not only about sex, it is about a man who quit everything he used to believe and do, just to be with the main character, who seens to think very low about herself. If is not a dream what is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30