# 15 I, Tonya

in #movies6 years ago

MV5BMjI5MDY1NjYzMl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNjIzNDAxNDM@._V1_UX182_CR0,0,182,268_AL_.jpg

06/02/2018 (Unlimited Screening)

Unlimited Screening is a session that takes place before the movie is officially released only to people who pay for Cineworld loyalty card annuity.

Note: 8
I recommend? : Yes!

About the film: It tells the story of an American skater who was involved in a crime against another skater.(great resume...haha)

What I liked the most: I love films based on real facts, and I love the original images at the end of the movie.

The least I liked: I do not know if the narrative worked for me.

Remarks: It is an Golden Globe and Oscar-nominated film, Margot Robbie was also nominated and did not win the GG neither the Oscar. In fact, I liked her, but not so much, I don't think she had real chance, just saying.

Sort:  

Very nice post samantasantos
How good it looks!

I would love to be there !!!

I wish you lots of success!

Here is my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30