You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Series Review: You

in #movies6 years ago

I'm not really sure i would be into this series.

Hello Chek, i was just passing by to say the magical words: Thank you!

Your contribution to the ''Santa Venezuela'' Initiative was definitely not in vain, it helped a lot. People like you really make the world a better place.

Happy new year, and thanks for your support!

Sort:  

No worries it really isn’t for everyone, i was pretty surprised at how much I got into it though not my usual type of show I would watch

Oh that’s so sweet thank you! I’m just glad I could help in some small way and I really hope we can do more in the future! The Venezuelan community is one of the biggest in steemit and need support! Hope it keeps growing their and all the best see you around

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62