You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Horror movie that will scare you without any scare jumps/gore : LAKE MUNGO(2008)

in #movies7 years ago

I also love horror movies, especially unfamiliar once and this one is one of my favorites! excellent with a surprise ending. This movie is a total must. Also, the best horror movies are usually not Americans. With the babadook, it seems that Australia is building itself as a horror empire.

Sort:  

Oh yes, there are best horror outside the hollywood ones but sadly they dont get exposure which they deserve. Have you watched " The wailiing(2016)" Its a must watch too.
Since you're also a horror fan :D we should exchange the list of movies, i came across few good ones lately.
And do recommend me some

No I haven't watched The wailiing, Asian horror movies are usually too scary for me. I have a limit. I really liked A Dark Song, it's an Irish horror movie and with a really surprising ending as well.

Haha yeah, sometimes they're too scary but don't miss the wailing.
WIll add that irish movie on my list. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64