You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captain Marvel First Reactions are in

in #movies5 years ago

Ezra Miller is really strange and only good in really weird roles. He was brilliant as Kevin in We Need to Talk about Kevin, but so bad in Justice League and pretty bad in Fantastic Beasts (I only saw the first one). I care more about that, than his political views and his very strange taste in clothes. A lot of actors these days are very politically opinionated, I just don't really care about those opinions. I want to know that they are good actors. Like, Gal Gadot is super likable and charismatic, but not a really good actress, which should be the more important part, but it's not. I loved Wonder Woman, but her acting sometimes made me cringe in the movie because it was so bad. I have a feeling that will not be the case with Captain Marvel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66