WHAT WOULD I DO IF I HAD THE INFINITY STONES,?

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Before i going to the dreamland, I took my time to explore my feed on @esteem then i found interesting article that is wrote by @sauravrungta on what would you do if you had the infinity stones.

I may not be a frontline fans of marvel, but almost all the box office from marvel I've watched. Related @sauravrungta invites the steemians to imagine about the Infinity Stones, so it's not wrong if before I go to sleep I want to tell my fantasy if I have an infinity stone, and what thing that i am going to do?

what would i do,?

Before creation itself, there were six singularities. Then the universe exploded into existence, and the remnants of these systems were forged into concentrated ingots... Infinity Stones. ~the collector

in the movie The Avenger: The infinity wars, there are 6 stones in the search by Thanos, namely: mind stone, time stone, space stone, reality stone, power stone and soul stone. Each stones has different strengths, and I will not choose all the stones. I will chose the space stone, the time stone and the mind stone.


with the space stone or also called of Tesseract ( based on Captain America the First Avengers), its stone have power to manipulate space. So, with this stone I will do as the jumper or the looper, I will traveling all around the world, stay in Burj Khalifa without paying, every years i am going to mecca, and with this stone I will also enter the place of nasa and steal the space suit and exploring the sky, and beforehand I will be replacing my personal photo above the American flag on the moon and showing the flatearthisme that the earth is round and I will prove that what Hawking is saying about the aliens.


with time stone or also known as The Eye of Agamotto (Dr. Strange). The strength of this stone is you can be a master of the time and manipulate it either for yourself or for others, you should see the Dr. Strange movie to better understand how great this stone is. With this stone I will lock the warlike rioters in a space that will certainly be assisted by space stone, I will make them continue to fight without ever being able to stop, with this time I will also eat food or one fruit without having to buy it over, over and over again. With this stone will also help me to find the aliens, you know, it will take a very very very long time to find other creatures other than the one on this earth, with this stone also I will revive the animals and plants are threatened with extinction or which has become extinct due to human actions (certainly not with the dinosaurs)


with mind stone, mind stone first appeared in the 1st The Avenger movie, which it used by loki to invaded the earth and then modified by Tony stark to create the Vision. The Mind stone will using as a support stone for the two stones above, and also to make me more able to maximize my mind beyond Einstein, Galileo, Hawking, Da Vinci, Newton, Plato and many more, with this mind stone I will know everything as well a lot of help that I can find aliens, of course by forcing those who never know they have been forced to help me.

And thats it, my fantasies if i had the infinity stones, my regard @sauravrungta


**FROM ACEH with LOVE** salam manis cucoe raja

img 1

stone image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89