You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karate Kid returns in a YouTube Red Original TV Show

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

I sent 0.500sbd to ipromote for upvote which is not my first time, until I promote declared it's not and upvote bot, it seems ipromote is intentionally punishing me and not refunding me back, it's the 17th day it think we should be fair to one another.

This is proof that I once used ipromote.
Screenshot_2018-04-16-06-22-42.png

Sort:  

I am not a bot, I turned it off and removed it from the bot tracker well over a month ago, I also set it up to auto refund for over 3 weeks. But I cannot run an auto refund script forever. I sent your 0.500 SBD back.

Thanks for replying, and thanks for refunding me most importantly, am really glad. Now I know better.

bro please give me upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51