You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do If You Had The Infinity Stones?

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Such a great movie! I too wish it would have been a longer movie, but movie makes have to make a living ;P. Also love your ideas, specially the one where you travel to the future to get a scoop on cryptos (LOL). I would totally do the same thing! :D

Oh yeah last thing, is it bad to say that this movie made Thanos one of my favorite super villains! They did a great job at forming him as a character. So good that connecting with him was almost easy, so easy you almost feel sorry for him.

What a movie!

Sort:  

hahah, yeah I think the entire crypto space would love that power ;)

I agree that they did a good job with Thanos. I had always read about him and had wondered how they would portray him in the movies and if they would be able to do justice with his character and I think they did.

SPOILER!!!!

Oh heck yeah! I mean it was very sad to see some of our avengers wither away the way they did, specially spiderman #3 (is it number three?). That being said though, Thanos (and I almost feel evil by saying it) kicked serious butt and I enjoyed every moment of it Muahahahahah!

hahahha yeah, I enjoyed every part of it as well. The good ones AND the bad ones. I can't wait to see what they have in store for next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58