You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blade Runner: Black Out 2022, 2036: Nexus Dawn, 2048: Nowhere to Run

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

Heck yeah I'll be watching it!

I have intentionally avoided trailers, spoilers, interviews, and will not be watching the above posted videos, though I will happily march back here to watch them AFTER I see the film. But I want to walk in totally surprised by where this movie goes.

Usually I am quite the opposite, watching trailers, though I typically do try to avoid major spoilers, but reading reviews and all. Not sure when I made a conscious decision that this new Blade Runner would be different, but somewhere along the line I refused to watch a trailer, and just stuck with that decision.

Happy Film Watching!

Oh and get better soon! Nasty Head Colds suck!

Sort:  

Each one of these videos opens with the directory talking about how they tell important parts of the story before his movie starts. I assume the movie will cover those same points as well, but it was pretty cool to see these. Stick with what works for you though! :)

Thanks for the well wishes. It's been over a week and its still not going away. Super annoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50