You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ready Player One movie trailer was released earlier this week... and it made me nervous.

in #movies7 years ago

I am looking forward to this movie and hope it's better than what the trailer portrays. I just want to know...is this Freddy Kruger in the trailer? ROFL.

Sort:  

It sure is. So is the Iron Giant.

That is great. They turn into coins when destroyed too. The 80's references will more than likely be oozing throughout this film. I remember going to watch a Freddie movie when I was about 6 and we had to leave the theater because it scared the Bejesus out of me. Don't know why someone would take a 6 year old to see Freddie but the 8o's were a lot different. Still remember the station wagon with 4 40 A/C and cigarette smoke blowing like you were in a bar. LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71