You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Game Over, Man

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Ya I know its a bit of a long one. I'm wondering if I should just skip all the synopsis stuff if I write this sort of thing in the future. I'm currently trying to get markdown to link to later on into the article but I can't seem to get it to work.

Thanks for the comment though :)

Edit: I added the markdown link to My Thoughts Section but it doesn't seem to work.

Sort:  

Yeah I feel you should not give away everything in an article. Try to get people who hasn't seen it to see it and people whom have seen it to know what you're referencing :)

Forresten så fant jeg ut at vi begge er norske. Skal prøve og kommentere/upvote deg så mye som mulig, vi nordmenn får holde sammen.
Cheers!

Ya I'll keep that in mind in the future. Thanks for the advice.

Jeg ikke har bor i Norge for mange ar. Jeg er bare her for universitet men jeg kan prove og skriver i Norsk for deg. :) Jeg trenger praktsisen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32