You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blade Runner: Black Out 2022, 2036: Nexus Dawn, 2048: Nowhere to Run

in #movies7 years ago

You and your head colds. I hope you find the exact source of it so that you would be rid of it for good. Take it easy and drink lots of fluids, Luke.

These shorts make me think of Animatrix and Batman: Gotham Knight. It's pretty hard to make a sequel to a futuristic sci-fi film and not make it look dated, but I have high hopes for this one. With all the current advancements in AI and biotechnology, this seems more relevant than ever before.

You're inching closer to the Top 19! Proud of you, man! :D

Sort:  

I was actually doing quite well for many months with no problem. Sigh. Maybe I'll have to get that surgery at some point to drill them out or something.

Yeah, they are very similar to Animatrix. I hadn't thought of that.

Thanks for the encouragement on the witness front. I'm quite happy with being as high as I am. It's quite an honor.

I made it a mission to campaign for you to reach the Top 19, and I will continually do so!

Personally, I feel like if it's going to be a permanent solution, then it's the best option. Sometimes, and I don't even want to think of it as a remote possibility in your case, conditions that linger often worsen if it goes untreated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48