Sort:  

Yes.. ... Well maybe.
However Shatners flying drop kick and double fist grip neck chop were unequalled in TV history.
As if I needed any more proof of Kirks clear superiority, Picard fought the poncey borg whilst Kirk fought really dangerous intergalactic super lizards that apparently like tartan scarves!

I rest my case.

In the battle of

ROSIE O'DONNELL vs. CAPTAIN KIRK


...Captain Kirk slithered away with the victory.

The lizard's got Kirk by the sack.

And yet he still won the fight.
Clear proof of his awesomeness.

Loving the memes mate! I sought of lost track of the debate for a while - have been looking into a few behind the scenes things here on STEEMIT.

Go to steemit.chat and search for me - you need to make a new login. SK.

Will do. There is so much here to learn.
I may end up picking your brains as usual.

ROFL... 'nuff said! I yield!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77