You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Glass

in #movies6 years ago

I have not watched the movie yet, so I'll hold my impression for a while. However, I watched the previous 2 and have had my fair share of disapointments in those and other M. Night Shyamalan's projects.
I think he have been pushing his audience's patience with the ambiguity of the magical or supernatural. It is about time he goe full throttle with one way or the other and forgets about dragging twists.

Sort:  

I know right? Its been a feature of M Nights movies he focus's so much on shocking us with the plot twists that he forgets to flesh out the story in the first place. He doesn't really go full throttle in this one so you may be dissapointed on that front

I think however his earned the studio enough money to earn a passion project so I think his next one could be really good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46