You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: The Nun - Jump scares galore

in #movies6 years ago

Hi there, okay now this was helpful, was planning to go movie this coming weekend and The nun is not going to be it now. Thank you

Sort:  

Lol no problem glad I could help someone save money and not waste it on this movie! You’re better off checking out Equalizer 2 or Mission Impossible fall out

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah that was kind from you,
Equalizer 2 looks different...I hope it's up in the nearest cinemas here

If you want to you can check out my review of he equalizer 2 I linked to it in this post! Check under previous movie reviews

Posted using Partiko iOS

That will be fine, I will never be able to go movies if I will keep checking your reviews :D kidding...I surely will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51