You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Movie Brainstorm on Forests and Water - inspired by a road trip through Portugal

in #movies6 years ago

Nice pictures from the "Barragem"!
Have been out of connection for the last 3 days, but now I am making a side story of the hidden figure in the tent for you, if it's okay! :D
Nice movie associations too. The fist movie that came to my mind associated with water was Miyazakis Ponyo XD - I'm more to animation than horror movies I think ;)

Sort:  

Ah, you were stuck in the wilderness :>)

As you might have seen from me posting 4 days in a row, I have been enjoying a good connection this week.

I actually thought of Ponyo myself. Have seen it several times but I decided not to mention it. I am a big fan of Miyazaki's work and actually wrote some posts on some of his films - and other anime - in the past :>)

And of course you can write a side story on "the hidden figure in the tent". That sounds like a title for a horror movie in itself, haha!

Bye for now,

Vincent

Haha, yes it does! yes and finished the data on the phone too ;) Now we just arrived in a friend's house! And yes I'm a big Miyazaki fan too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41