Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Great review as always. I think your reviews are even better when you DON'T like the film. lol

Congratulations @deckershado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi deckershado,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Something tells me you didn't like the movie...🤔

Man, I laughed out loud. This is the best movie review I have ever seen. I am going to check your previous work.
I have not watch Predator yet.
Yesterday a friend told me he had downloaded it and I was planning to watch it tomorrow (here in venezuela we don't go to movies now, at least most of the people I know). I had had enough after Predator 2, did not watch Alien vs Predator or any of the other movies that branched out of this.
So, I guess i'll pass on this one too :)
Congratulations on your original way of reviewing movies.

I've only seen bad reviews of this movie. It makes me doubt whether I should see it or not. although all agree that at least the action scenes are good. I suppose I'll have to see it in order to issue my own opionion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47