You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Glass

in #movies6 years ago

you just gave me a nice movie advice for this evening. its amazing how cool is steemit right now, I am avoiding portals like imdb or facebook when i am searching for a recommendation, because I believe that people wouldnt post a shit over here.

Sort:  

Thanks man I’m glad you found my review helpful! I agree on looking at websites like IMDB I think a lot of it has been altered by bots and paid reviews so it’s hard to find which ones are honest opinions

I’ll continue to share my thoughts on movies and series I pick up and you can always follow me for more or drop some recommendations for me to check out

Posted using Partiko iOS

and actually I do not know why I didn't follow you immediately after this comment. Obviously I will add you to my list of following accounts. It is good to keep eye on the other people's quality opinions about quality movies ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46