You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Close

in #movies5 years ago

Hi @chekohler

Solid review buddy. It does look like a very thrilling movie :) Trailer very encouraging.

ps.
Please accept my honest appology for my comment (not really related to your topic) but ...I was wondering if you recieved and had a chance to read my latest email?

I really could use YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

Can you open this post and write a comment: "I nominate @crypto.piotr and @help.venezuela?

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

We've a chance to win 20k delegation (for 1 year) and I hope I can count on your support.

If this link is taking to long to open, then try other one: https://steemit.com/dpoll/@crypto.piotr/re-theycallmedan-20k-steem-delegation-poll-20190218t101355371z

I would appreciate :)
Piotr

Sort:  

Sure, I dropped in on the comments now, hope it helps! Wishing you all the best, hope you get that 20k delegation that would be amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48