You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maze Runner: Death Cure - Movie Review

in #movies6 years ago

This was a good review @coldsteem! Thank you for sharing your opinions about it. My husband and I have watched the first two, both at the theater. I really enjoyed the first one, all of the suspense, mystery of what was really going on and the action. Then here comes the sequel. 🤦🏽‍♀️ I am not a fan of zombie movies, I stay away from the living dead type entertainment. When I realized they were going to have zombie like characters in there I was so turned off. Why does everyone want to start having zombies in their movies? My husband was fine with it because he can handle stuff like that but I was turning my head and couldn’t watch the whole movie because that stuff freaks me out lol!

So with that said I already told my husband he will have to wait to see it later because I’m not going to see this new one. I’m afraid it will be just like the second one so I’ll sit this one out! 🤷🏽‍♀️✌🏽

Sort:  

Lol. Nice. There are zombies in this installment as well.

Welp that confirms it! I definitely won’t be seeing this one. Thank you so much for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49