You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #5

in #movies7 years ago

My 0.01 cent opinion: "Y" = you, because no one else will come to help but yourself. Cavalry is not comming, everybody is busy on their own campaigns.

I may be wrong, but this is just my opinion. Perhaps the director and the script writer design that title like that to tickle our minds and let us think a moment why "Happyness" is spelled with a "Y" and not an "I"- just a wild guess.

I love the movie, it is my inspiration and motivation in life. This movie also uplift me when ever I am down with life struggles.

Sort:  

This is a really interesting way to look at it @clicker - I'm not sure exactly who said it but I've heard the term 'you cannot save anyone without first saving yourself ' - and it reminds me of this. Your true happyness can only come from you first. Agree as well - this is an amazing movie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75