You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Okja (film) : One of the best films of 2017 - I got choked up at one point

in #movies5 years ago

I think I remember seeing the previews for this. I am with you, I would probably not be likely to ever become a vegetarian. I think we can all stand to make some better choices about what and how much we consume though. Tilda Swinton is pretty awesome. I think she is in the "Into the Bandlands" show that I like watching on AMC.

Sort:  

I know it isn't fair but there is just something about her face and her mannerisms that bothers me... haha. I'm not a fan.

I was wrong anyway. She isn't in the show . I was getting my names mixed up with characters in the show :)

On another note: Do you recommend "Into the Badlands?"

I haven't watched the current season, but I loved the previous ones. I am trying to get through my last three episodes of The Flash before I can move on to something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37