Sort:  

Lol well everyone needs to switch off and relax sometimes, a good series is a nice way to switch off and just reboot. Maybe you should pick one from the list and try it out :)

Mmmm... am thinking of Jessica Jones S2 but I can't seem to bring myself to watch it. Haha.

I don't want to talk you out of watching it but it wasn't as good as the first season id rather you watch it and then put up a review post so i can discuss it with you :)

Haha I haven't watched the 1st season yet so ok. :D

Lol you weren't kidding when you said you were a busy bee

Haha yeah. See I just made a new art entry for a contest. :D And then I will be blogging later so where is the time to watch? hahaha. I'll find time later or one of these days.

Lol well, it's nice to see you're being constructive with your time! I normally watch series while i lift weights or while im blogging i set my second screen to play a show. 2 birds with one stone, im not one to sit idle and watch something unless im in the cinema

Yeah that's how it's done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74