You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ready Player One movie trailer was released earlier this week... and it made me nervous.

in #movies7 years ago

Welcome to the black-and-white TV club, ha ha. In fact mine was the only family in the neighborhood to own such a colorless device. I lied to the other kids, out of embarrassment, that our TV was a color one.
That’s the thing about the Hollywood industry – the majority of their production is aimed at wide-eyed teenagers, not adults.

Sort:  

Very true. And I am fine with most of it (I have a 12 year old) but this one is special to me.

Yeah, we never want the special one ruined, and yet it sometimes it does end up ruined anyway. Hopefully it doesn’t happen this time. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97