Sort:  

Have you ever seen Pandorum? It is really cool if you are into space and sci-fi. Hey I upvoted you. Can you check out my new introduction post and upvote it hopefully? https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@brianphobos/hi-steemit-i-m-brian-from-arizona-i-m-into-sports-traveling-having-fun-and-computers-here-are-some-pictures-and-a-short-video-2

Thank You. I'll search Pandorum. the name of the movie sounds strange. but hope it will entertaining.

and yes. upvote is done ass well. thank you so much.

  • The Raid
  • The Raid 2: Berandal
  • Deadpool
  • Red
  • Red 2
  • Tower Heist
  • Kingsman: The Secret Service
  • Need For Speed

these are something I can consider..

The Secret Life of Pets

is it an animation movie? I like animation movies too. but not today. lolz.. thanks Anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45