You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paddington 2 - Movie Review

in #movies6 years ago

This sounds like a cute movie. I was looking at the STEEM Engine last night and saw this one. My kids were sitting there and they were really interested in it. I wonder if we can find it on Netflix. They liked Paddington, so it sounds like they would really like this one! Thanks for sharing the review.

Sort:  

Paddington 2 was just released in theaters. I would imagine it will be a couple of weeks before you can pay to stream it. It will likely be free on one of the streaming services by late summer I would imagine.

Yeah, I'm insane. I read it wrong. I thought you said it came out in 2014 and then I reread at the end and saw that was Paddington original. They would probably have it in our theaters, but I'm assuming they would all be in Spanish. We aren't to that point yet (paying to watch a movie in Spanish). ;) So hopefully we'll catch it in English when it comes to Netflix. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89