You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Road Movies: Kodachrome and Pork Pie (Video Reviews)

in #movies6 years ago

I have not seen any of these films, but you have quite emotionally and fully presented essence. And I think my choice would be Kodachrome. Despite my humorous nature, today I would choose something dramatic and profound. But again, it is today. And tomorrow perhaps, my preference would be given to light and dynamic Comedy. Most likely it's not about the quality of the film and its idea. And in our mood at a specific moment. Ask me about my favorite movie at a time when I'm sad and I'll say it's "Anna Karenina". But if you ask me about this at the moment when I am in a positive, I will answer that it is undoubtedly some kind of Comedy.

Sort:  

Different genres definitely appeal at certain times. A good drama is hard to beat, but much of the time, I'd rather be entertained!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29