You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😱 NOW SHOWING : STEPHEN KINGS "IT " BONUS UTUBE MOVIE TRAILER ! 😱

in #movie7 years ago

Hi Karen. Horror movies definitely are not my thing, but Thai street food is. Didn't want this one to get lost in your feed. What are you cooking tonight?

https://steemit.com/food/@world-travel-pro/bangkok-street-food-extravaganza-inside-look-at-what-s-good-food-photos-and-descriptions

Sort:  

Thanks ! Not sure if you seen my BBQ Beef roast dinner post from Yesterday !?!? But here it is ! It was delicious and guaranteed to make you hungry my friend ! On my way to see your post !👍👍👍
https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/sirloin-tip-roast-grilled-to-perfection-on-my-steemit-bbq

I did. I left a nice comment. Must have gotten lost in all the posts! Looked beautiful.

Awesome thanks im glad you liked it ! Yes that happens a lot to me LOL! Or I totally forgot you commented all ready ! Haha ! That as again!✌💕👍

All good Karen. Thank you!

Your welcome!👍👍👍💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38