# 1 Three Billboards outside Ebbing Mississippi

in #movie7 years ago

26168297_1591536407598990_2005209499734928631_n.jpg

02/01/2018 (Unlimited Screening)
Unlimited Screening is a session that takes place before the movie is officially released only to people who pay for Cineworld loyalty card annuity. (Dublin/Ireland)

Note: 9
I recommend? : Yes!

About the film: It is a drama about a woman who rents 3 "billboards" to pass on a somewhat controversial message and the reason is that her daughter was cruelly murdered and she wants justice.

What I liked the most: Although it is a heavy theme, it is full of acid and funny speeches, I laugh a lot during the movie, but I also cried!

What I liked least: There was nothing I didn't like in the movie.

Notes: This is an Oscar-nominated movie (Best Picture, Lead actriz, Supporting actor with two nominees, Original Screenplay, Film Editing and Original Score ) .

Comment down below if you watch this movie and tell me if you like it or not and why!!!

I will see you soon in the next post.

Sort:  

Hello Samatha @samantasantos.
Congratulations on your first steemit post aside from you intro.
A nice and simple review. Will definitely add the movie to my watch list.
Hope to be in a circle in the community. Following you to keep in touch.

That's so nice of you!!! Thank you!!

Keep up the good work of contributing to this amazing community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64