MY FAVORITE MARVEL MOVIE

in #movie7 years ago

I love all the Marvel movies, to say which of them is my favorite is something extremely difficult, the last ones that have come out have been the ones that have had the best special effects, obviously due to the technological advance, even so one of the films that more I like it is Hulk (Forgive me Rogers and isn't personal Stark) the vast majority do not like Hulk, they only take it into account for being the one that "crushes", in the incredible Hulk. I see something special, I see a movie about how to keep the control, that although life tries to overthrow you, do not allow it to happen, that you can have the power to destroy and not use it, that maybe the world is the one that is wrong, but not you and still try to be a good person, that's what Bruce Banner taught me, for me he is a true hero :D

Contest - 10 STEEM prize pool - Tell me your favorite Marvel movie
https://steemit.com/contests/@tcpolymath/contest-10-steem-prize-pool-tell-me-your-favorite-marvel-movie