Aladdin movie review.-7

in #movie5 years ago

This is something you will struggle to find in a broadway production and we have to thank again the huge advances in CGI for giving us such a beautiful serene setting.

I never imagined i'd be able to see what it would be like to fly on the magic carpet and see the moon and stars as well as the beautiful fictional city of Agrabah in such stunning detail. Kudos to the visualisation team for bringing this all so important take to real life. I have been waiting for "A whole new world" for over 20 years and I can say I'm very pleased with the result.

~ Helga

Sort:  

I'm honest, I don't want to make anyone angry, but this movie is very bad... I can't even take it seriously, I was only watch ten minutes when I shut it down. Sorry ... it is another movie where all try sing :))) WHY ???


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70