Movie 🎥 Review : AVENGERS(End Game)

in #movie5 years ago

What's going on guys 👋, it's @florino here again. And I hope y'all enjoying your week as it starts today lol 😉😊.

Today I come with an explicit movie review. I know most of us might have watch some of its series, but I bet you're gonna like this. I found myself watching it couple of times, over again. So I decided to bring it to the blockchain 😁.

The title — AVENGERS (End Game)
image



About The Movie 🎥

Avengers: Endgame is an upcoming American superhero film. The interesting story is based on the Marvel Comics Superhero team, The Avengers.

The film is scheduled for release in the United States on April 26, 2019, but I would be dropping a trailer for you to take a glance at.

Sit back and enjoy 😊



Got to go now, you know I'll always keep you updated, watch out for my artworks too..

Thanks for your precious time to check out my blog, I'll welcome and appreciate your comments and also Resteem, and a Follow Back

Peace!!! ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97