My Most-liked Cast

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I have just started to watch a television series which is quite interesting.I really enjoy the series and my intention is to share it with all of you.It is a Science-Friction and horror television series titled 'Strangers things' .There are several casts in the film which are my favorite.

I am going to start by recapping the movie since there some who still do not know about the show.The heroine of the film is Eleven ,a girl with psycho-kinetic abilities .Basically,the show featured Eleven helping her friend ,Mike to search for his friend ,Will who is struck in the Upside down ,the monstrous version of their town,Hawkins.You can watch the video below for more recaps.

My favorite character in the show is Eleven. Her actual name Millie Bobby Brown.She is my most-liked character because she did not misuse her supernatural powers.Instead she use her ability to help others.A very pitiful and a brave girl.She grew up as a test subject for the Hawkins lab. Eleven is longing for love especially from family.The only time when she use her ability to hurt people is when she want to defends.

Image Source

Next ,Winona Ryder is my favorite cast starred as Joyce Byers. She was an affectionate,single mom who loves her sons very much.She is willing to go all out to search for her missing son,Will Byers.She take risks by going to the ghostly area to find her son.Other than that,Joyce Byers is a firm woman who always stands for what she wants without bothering what people thinks of her.A very courageous and single-mom , which makes her a wonderful woman.

Image Source

Other than that,Jonathan Byers is also one of my most-loved character.He is Joyce Byers's elder son,a outcast and seen as a creep in school.It was his devastating moment when he lost his brother.An introvert, he do not socialize much but he like photographing .He stated that he love photographing because he is able to capture people's emotions and feelings ,things that cannot be seen physically.

Image Source

Sort:  

I am more into romance tv series. Not a fan of thrills and horror :)

Good post! .. I will follow you follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks

https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/my-most-appreciated-possession

ok,let's do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97