My most appreciated possession? ...

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180111_214621.jpg

This photo was taken by me, that drummer is mine and I have it 5 years ago, I play drums since I was 12 years old and it is one of the things that I am most passionate about and that is why I want to share with you this photo of one of my most important possessions, when I play I have fun, I relax and enjoy the sound of the drummer, the cymbals, the drum and the other drums, I hope you like this picture and vote a lot :D

Esta foto fue tomada por mí, ese redoblante es mio y lo tengo hace 5 años, toco batería desde que tenía 12 años de edad y es una de las cosas que más me apasiona y por eso quiero compartir con ustedes esta foto de una de mis más importantes posesiones, cuando toco me divierto, me relajo y disfruto del sonido del redoblante, los platillos, el bombo y los demás tambores, espero les guste esta foto y voten mucho :D

Sort:  

It's always nice to have something that you really love.I can see that you are really passionate about drums so I wonder whether you are trying to become a professional drummer ? I mean do you play the drums for fun or ?

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

I do not play it for fun, I play it to worship God with my talent
Thanks to you for commenting: D

That's a really interesting answer. You should keep doing that.

Buen post! ..te seguiré sígueme tu también y nos ayudamos mutuamente... te agradecería un voto en mi ultimo post graciaaas https://steemit.com/travel/@palmimusic/pool-day-with-friends

claro que si

Good luck, pal!!! :)

Great stuff!😃Love it!🤩

lovely,, content text,, i like it very much,, yes i am also fallowing you dear

Bien men! Musicos... siempre se enamoran de su intrumentos... como yo de mi guitarra! Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67